Add a warning for deleting My Articles collections in the app.
When you delete a collection in BrowZine web, you get this message: Are you sure you want to delete collection "Collection Name"? This will permanently delete this collection and all the articles it contains.
Can a similar warning be added when you delete a collection from the app? I deleted one today on my iPad and didn't realize I'd lose any articles that weren't associated with another collection. You could also add something to the warning suggesting that users should move/copy articles to other collections if they don't want to lose the articles.